donderdag, maart 12, 2009

New USA Compilation CD

A couple of days ago, a brand new compilation CD was released in the USA. The title is "Phantom Of The Night - The Very Best Of Kayak". The label is Renaissance Records (which probably means that Kayak knows nothing about this release, and won't receive any royalties? The same thing happened with the previous Renaissance compilation CD)

The CD has 19 songs:
Keep The Change, Phantom Of The Night, Starlight Dancer, Want You To Be Mine, Anne, Merlin, Chance For A Lifetime, Ruthless Queen, Periscope Life, Total Loss, Lyrics, Eyewitness, Seagull, See See the Sun, Do You Care, Irene, Still My Heart Cries For You, Wintertime, We Are Not Amused